Singin' Our Mind

LP mono Mercury MG20838
LP stereo Mercury SR60838
On CD as part of CCM372-2

Musical Director - Milt Okun
Guitar - Jacob Ander
Guitar, mandolin - Paul Prestopino
Bass - John Frigo, Jim Atlas
Recording engineer - Bob Kader
Produced by Frank Fried


A1 Dubarry Done Gone Again #  
A2 Ain't No More Cane On This Brazos #  
A3 Four Strong Winds #  
A4 Alma Mater  
A5 An Irish Song  
A6 I Feel So Good About It #  
B1 The Marvelous Toy #  
B2 Maladyozhenaya  
B3 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out #  
B4 Bonny Streets Of Fyve-IO  
B5 Willy Seton  
B6 Twelve Days (Of Christmas) #!