Mitchell Trio - Alive

LP Reprise RS6258
CD Collector's Choice CCM-547-2
Musical director: Milt Okun
Guitar: John Denver and Bob Hefferan
Banjo and guitar: Paul Prestopino
Bass: Bill Lee

A1 Introduction and What This Country Really Need Is Another Movie Star 4:13
A2 Leaving On A Jet Plane # 3:24
A3 Coal Tattoo 2:39
A4 Adam's Rib 2:57
A5 Alabama Mother 2:51
A6 Like To Deal With The Ladies 2:33
B1 She Loves You 2:30
B2 Flaming Youth 4:30
B3 Cindy's Cryin' 4:10
B4 God Is Dead 1:48
B5 He Was A Friend Of Mine 7:51