How Great Thou Art

LP Word WST8537
On CD as part of ECD003

LP released in 1974
CD released in 2001

A1 How Great Thou Art    
A2 "Are Ye Able?" Said The Master    
A3 A New Name In Glory    
A4 Will The Circle Be Unbroken    
A5 Beyond The Sunset    
B1 Victory In Jesus    
B2 Stepping In The Light    
B3 On Jordan's Stormy Banks    
B4 Since Jesus Came Into My Heart    
B5 Only Believe