Burl Ives - How Great Thou Art

CD Echo records ECD003
A compilation of W3339, W3391 and WST8537

LP released in 1974
CD released in 2001

1 Showers Of Blessing    
2 On Jordan's Stormy Banks    
3 The Uncloudy Day    
4 The King's Business    
5 "Are Ye Able?" Said The Master    
6 Only Believe    
7 Stepping In The Light    
8 Power In The Blood    
9 Softly And Tenderly    
10 Love Lifted Me    
11 Victory In Jesus    
12 How Great Thou Art    
13 Since Jesus Came Into My Heart    
14 A New Name In Glory    
15 Will The Circle Be Unbroken    
16 Will There Be Any Stars    
17 The Old Rugged Cross    
18 Beyond The Sunset    

CD 2:
1 Oh, How I Love Jesus    
2 Rescue The Perishing    
3 Joy Unspeakable    
4 Life's Railroad To Heaven    
5 The Haven Of Rest    
6 Count Your Blessings    
7 The Lily Of The Valley    
8 What A Friend We Have In Jesus    
9 Bringing In The Sheaves    
10 When We All Get To Heaven    
11 Shall We Gather At The River?    
12 Sweet By And By    
13 Stand Up For Jesus    
14 Amazing Graze    
15 Throw Out The Lifeline    
16 I Can I Will I Do Believe    
17 God Be With You