We Americans

LP stereo: NGS 07806


A1 Overture      
A2 The Blue Tail Fly #    
A3 Oh! Susanna    
A4 The Foggy Foggy Dew #    
A5 Go Tell Aunt Rhody #    
A6 Git Along Little Dogies #    
A7 Green Grow The Lilacs #    
B1 Jack Was Every Inch A Sailor (DL8245)  
B2 Hush Little Baby    
B3 On Top Of Old Smokey #    
B4 Thanks For The Buggy Ride      
B5 The Old Front Porch