Live In Europe

LP stereo Polydor 2382094

Recorded at Oslo Concert House, March 31, 1979

A1 Just My Funny Way Of Laughin'   2:46
A2 Foggy Foggy Dew   2:48
A3 Chivalrous Shark   3:30
A4 Barbara Allen   6:30
A5 Big Rock Candy Mountain   2:06
A6 The Shearing Song   2:13
A7 Music Alone Shall Live   4:13
B1 Legend Of The T.   5:06
B2 Streets Of Laredo   3:28
B3 Lavender Cowboy   1:22
B4 Git Along Little Doggie   2:22
B5 Time   2:15
B6 Little Bitty Tear   1:53
B7 Mary Ann Regrets   4:23
B8 I Know An Old Lady   3:23