Christmas Eve With Ives

LP mono Decca DL8391

Released in 1957

A1 Silent Night #    
A2 There Were Three Ships    
A3 The Friendly Beasts    
A4 Oh, Little Town Of Bethlehem #    
A5 What Child Is This #    
A6 Jesus Ahatonia (Huron Indian Carol)    
B1 Twelve Days Of Christmas #    
B2 The Seven Joys Of Mary    
B3 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear    
B4 Down In Yon Forest    
B5 King Herod And The Cock