Something Special

LP mono Decca DL4789
LP stereo Decca DL74789


A1 Here She Comes 2:19
A2 Don't Forget Your Paddle-O 2:37
A3 Somebody Is Watching Over Me 2:20
A4 My Favorite Dream 3:16
A5 Girlie Magazine 2:15
A6 Back To Nashville, Tennessee 2:00
B1 Once Upon A Time 2:29
B2 High On The Hill  
B3 Baby Is Gone 2:09
B4 Mean, Mean Man 2:08
B5 It Never Happens 2:50
B6 The Sixties 2:54