Burl's Choice

LP mono Decca DL4734
LP stereo Decca DL74734
On CD as part of BCD15667


A1 River Boy 2:37
A2 A Hundred Twenty Miles From Nowhere 1:57
A3 Girl Sitting Up In A Tree    
A4 Salt Water Guitar    
A5 Down In The Okefenokee 2:41
A6 The Story Of Bobby Lee Trent    
B1 Frangipani    
B2 Mister Make-Up Man 2:59
B3 (I Hear You) Call My Name 2:38
B4 Someone Hangin' Round You All The Time 2:21
B5 Betsy The Cow 2:53
B6 Can Angels Fly Over The Rockies? 2:10