Country Style

LP mono Decca DL4361 (US)
LP mono Brunswick STA-8531 (UK)
On CD as part of BCD15667

Released 1962
Orchestra and Chorus directed by Owen Bradley

A1 Mary Ann Regrets # 3:37
A2 Curry Road 2:16
A3 The Moon Is High 2:47
A4 How Do You Fall Out Of Love 3:12
A5 Busted # 2:13
A6 Poor Boy In A Rich Man's Town 2:19
B1 The Same Old Hurt 2:34
B2 I'm The Boss 2:07
B3 The Blizzard 3:21
B4 She Didn't Let The Ink Dry On The Paper 2:27
B5 Green Turtle 2:08
B6 Holding Hands For Joe 2:31