Songs Of Joy

LP mono Decca DL4320
On CD as part of BCD15667

Choir and orchestra conducted by Owen Bradley.

A1 Sunshine In My Soul 2:24
A2 Where He Leads Me 4:27
A3 Will There Be Any Stars 2:17
A4 Blessed Assurance # 2:43
A5 We're Marching To Zion 2:03
A6 Standing On The Promises 1:59
B1 Beulah Land 2:04
B2 When They Ring Those Golden Bells 4:24
B3 Leaning On The Everlasting Arms 1:51
B4 Let The Lower Lights Be Burning 2:19
B5 Bring Them In 2:05
B6 Fairest Lord Jesus 2:13