New  Kick!

LP mono Columbia CL2542
LP stereo Columbia CS9342

Also on CD

A1 Homeward Bound # 3:47
A2 I Want To Hold Your Hand 3:09
A3 Highflyin' Bird 3:00
A4 Blowing In The Wind # 2:52
A5 Raindrops 2:20
A6 Southern Comfort 3:09
B1 Flowers On The Wall 2:34
B2 A Corner In The Sun 2:32
B3 What The World Needs Now 2:15
B4 Beautiful 2:48
B5 These Boots Are Made For Walking 2:19