The Merrymen - Don't Stop The Carnival

LP mono: MM1026
LP stereo MMS1026

A1 Bum Bum 2:27  
A2 City Of New Orleans # 3:39  
A3 Baxters Rd. 2:43  
A4 Sin To Tell A Lie 2:40  
A5 You Got Me 3:29  
A6 Garrot Bounce L. Nelson
Don't Stop The Carnival #
B1 Rain-O-Rama 3:44  
B2 I Can't Stop Loving You # 3:47  
B3 Ding-O-Ling (Live) 4:38  
B4 Who Put The Pepper 2:49  
B5 Listen To The Falling Rain 2:41  
B6 Power To All Our Friends 2:53