Sing And Swing With The Merrymen

LP: MM010
Emile Straker - Lead Vocal, Guitar
Robin Hunte - Vocal, Tenor Guitar, Electric Mandolin
Stephen Fields - Vocal, Guitar
Chris Gibbs - Vocal, Bass Guitar
Robert Foster - Drums
Bob Simpson - Recording Engineer
Recorded at RCA Studios, New York City, USA

A1 Wedding Bells 2:12
A2 Cocoa Tea 2:05
A3 The Hands I Love # 4:02
A4 Caribbean Girls 2:06
A5 You'll Break My Heart Again 1:51
A6 Callalou vs Cou Cou 2:44
A7 Fire Fire 2:19
B1 Bang Bang Lu Lu # 2:17
B2 Cuando Sali De Cuba 2:37
B3 You Never Miss The Water 2:16
B4 Sweet Marie 3:03
B5 Take Your Hand Away 2:48
B6 Can't Get No Loving 2:37
B7 Foolishness 2:32
B8 The Rain 2:32