The Merrymen - Go From Dusk Till Dawn

LP: MM007

A1 Run Buddy Run 2:38
A2 Loves Comes Easy 2:57
A3 Soul Calypso 2:35
A4 Hold Back The Night 2:42
A5 Call It A Day 2:15
A6 Most Of All 1:53
A7 Tell Your Lover 2:09
B1 Love Sweet Love 2:47
B2 They Go Wild 2:48
B3 Nut Seller 2:02
B4 Don't Tie Me Down 2:40
B5 I'm In Trouble 2:32
B6 Sweet Senorita 2:19
B7 Don't Ask A Girl She Age 2:01