Hugh Masekela
& The Union Of South Africa

LP stereo: Chisa CS808
CD: Motown 31453-0330-2
Vocals, Trumpet - Hugh Masekela
Vocals, Trombone - Jonas Gwangwa
Vocals, Alto Saxophone - Caiphus Semenya

A1 Goin' Back To New Orleans 5:07
A2 Ade 3:47
A3 To Get Ourselves Together 2:55
A4 Johannesburg Hi-Lite Jive 3:57
A5 Mamani 5:20
B1 Shebeen 4:00
B2 Dyambo 3:48
B3 Caution! 5:45
B4 Hush (Somebody's Calling My Name) 3:32