LP mono RCA LPM2941
LP stereo RCA LSP2941
RCA ACL-9007
Released in 1964
Produced by Jack Somer
Orchestral arrangements by Manny Albam

A1 Joy To The World/
Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem #
Hark! The Angels Sing
A2 O Holy Night 2:55
A3 Deck The Halls #/
Baloo Lammy/
Here We Come A-Wassailing
A4 O Come, All Ye Faithful 2:29
A5 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen/
Whence Comes This Rush Of Wings/
The First NoŽl #
A6 Silent Night # 3:12
B1 Jingle Bells # 1:47
B2 The Little Drummer Boy # 3:08
B3 Silver Bells # 2:00
B4 Do You Hear What I Hear # 3:39
B5 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town # 2:42
B6 White Christmas # 2:18