Sings Irving Berlin

LP mono United Artists UA3117
LP stereo  UA6117


A1 Alexander's Rag Time band  
A2 Let's Have Another Cup Of Coffee  
A3 Say It Isn't So  
A4 I Love A Piano  
A5 What'll I Do  
A6 International Rag  
B1 Everybody's Doing It  
B2 All Alone  
B3 I Want To Go Back To Michigan  
B4 Always #  
B5 You'd Be Surprised  
B6 At The Devil's Ball