Ballads and Folk Songs Vol. 3

LP mono Decca DL5093 10"

Released 1949

A1 Rodger Young #    
A2 The Foggy Foggy Dew #  
A3 Big Rock Candy Mountain #  
A4 The Blue Tail Fly #  
A5 I'm Going Down The Road  
B1 It Makes No Difference Now #    
B2 I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes    
B3 Old Uncle Ned    
B4 On The Grand Canyon Line