Pearly Shells

LP mono Decca DL4578
LP stereo Decca DL74578
LP stereo Decca SLK86011
On CD as part of BCD15667


A1 Pearly Shells 2:26
A2 Don't Let Love Die 2:53
A3 Two Of The Usual 2:37
A4 The Legend Of The T 2:16
A5 Lower Forty 2:42
A6 Lynching Party 2:24
B1 What Little Tears Are Made Of 2:09
B2 Kentucky Turkey Buzzard 2:14
B3 I Ain't Missing Nobody 2:09
B4 Hard Luck And Misery 2:34
B5 Okeechobee Ocean 2:10
B6 Who Done It? 2:14