Scouting Along

Columbia Special Products CSP-347


A1 Boy Scouts Of America 1:39  
A2 The Quartermaster's Store 1:55  
A3 The Herdsman 1:07  
A4 I Point To Mineself 3:13  
A5 Campfire Medley 1:44  
A6 I'm Happy When I'm Hiking 1:26  
A7 Three Jolly Fishermen 1:27  
A8 Now The Day Is Over 2.14  
B1 We're All Together Again, We're Here 1:12  
B2 On My Honor 2:25  
B3 Ham And Eggs 2:03  
B4 Hi Ho, Nobody Home 1:21  
B5 Camp Menu Song 1:55  
B6 Clementine 1:48  
B7 She'll Be Comin' 'Round The Mountain 1:49  
B8 Taps 1:44