A New Worlds Record

LP mono: CBS CL2702
LP stereo: CBS CS9502
LP stereo CBS S63137 (Europe)
LP stereo CBS SONP50268 (Japan)
Dec 1967
Musical Director - Milt Okun

A1 Walkin' Backwards Down The Road 2:41
A2 Umbrellas In The Rain 2:42
A3 Shenandoah # 2:36
A4 Have You Got A Light Boy 2:08
A5 It Was A Very Good Year 2:55
A6 Meantime 2:30
B1 Here Today And Gone Tomorrow 2:49
B2 No Sad Songs For Me # 2:53
B3 Changes # 2:38
B4 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face # 2:37
B5 All I Need Is You 2:39